Ruler of The Night

by Magic Trick

  • Record/Vinyl

    ships out within 5 days
    4 remaining

      $15 USD or more 



Hardly Art: Magic Trick (Tim Cohen) - Ruler of the Night, LP

Track Listing:
1) Ruler of the Night
2) Torture
3) Invisible at Midnight
4) Sunny
5) Next to Nothing
6) Melodies
7) Angel Dust
8) Ruby
9) Same People
10) Weird Memory
11) I Say Your Name

Via Hardly Art, Ruler of the Night is acclaimed songwriter Tim Cohen's second LP under the Magic Trick portmanteau. Together with vocalists Noelle Cahill and Alicia Vanden Heuvel (Aislers Set), and James Kim (Kelly Stoltz's band), Cohen has crafted a lush, absorbing, and alternately uplifting and devastating pop tapestry. All LPs include a download code.


released September 22, 2014



Empty Cellar Distro San Francisco, California

Off-label titles distributed by EMPTY CELLAR RECORDS

Click "Label Titles" above to see all official Empty Cellar releases.

contact / help

Contact Empty Cellar Distro

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code