In A Cloud: New Sounds From San Francisco

by Various Artists

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 5 days
    3 remaining

      $10 USD or more 



SecretSeven005: Various Artists - In A Cloud: New Sounds from San Francisco, CD

In A Cloud is a collection of 14 previously unreleased songs from some of our favorite San Francisco musicians including: Thee Oh Sees, Sonny & The Sunsets, Fresh & Onlys, Hannah & Raven (of Grass Widow), Jacques Butters, Ty Segall, Sandwitches, Exray’s, Donovan Quinn & the 13th Month, Trainwreck Riders, Dylan Shearer, Paula Frazer, Tim Cohen, and Kelley Stoltz. Mastered by Paul Oldham. Art by Richard Hart & Sarah Poole. (Limited to 500 copies)

Side One: Sonny & The Sunsets – ‘Heart Of Sadness’ / Fresh & Onlys – ‘You Owe Your Life To The Streets’ / Donovan Quinn & The 13th Month – ‘Mysteries’ / Sandwitches – ‘Grey Wizard’ / Thee Oh Sees – ‘Contraption’ / Dylan Shearer – ‘4 In The Morning House’ / Jacques Butters – ‘Baby Held’

Side Two: Kelley Stoltz – ‘Pinecone’ / Paula Frazer – ‘What Does It Take’ / Trainwreck Riders – ‘World Got Round’ / Tim Cohen –‘I Come Alive’ / Hannah & Raven (of Grass Widow) – ‘Beehive’ / Exray’s – ‘Everything Goes’ / Ty Segall – ‘Hey Big Mouth’


released September 22, 2014



Empty Cellar Distro San Francisco, California

Off-label titles distributed by EMPTY CELLAR RECORDS

Click "Label Titles" above to see all official Empty Cellar releases.

contact / help

Contact Empty Cellar Distro

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code